Amnis® ImageStream®X Mk II

高分辨率显微镜与流式细胞仪的完美结合加速您的研究发现

Amnis® ImageStream®X Mk II 成像流式细胞仪

革命性的ImageStream®X MkII成像流式细胞仪将流式细胞仪的高检测速度、高灵敏度以及表型分析能力与显微镜的高分辨图像及功能性研究完美结合。这种独特的组合方式可以实现单独使用两种技术都不能实现的广泛应用。

ImageStreamX Mk II系统是台式多色成像流式细胞仪,可采集多达12个通道的细胞图像。通过收集每个样本中的大量图像并提供基于图像特征的参数,ImageStreamX Mk II将显微镜技术所能提供的单细胞形态学信息与流式细胞仪的大量样本统计学意义有机结合。采用ImageStreamX Mk II系统,除了可以像传统的流式细胞仪一样获得荧光强度值以外,更大的优势在于利用系统的成像功能对细胞内或细胞间的信号分布进行定位和定量分析。

ImageStreamX Mk II 视频精选

观看流式成像技术是如何改变Roswell Park Comprehensive Cancer Center (RPCCC)研究的影片。

在RPCCC的流式和成像平台,Paul Wallace博士,Hans Minderman和其他工作人员为用户提供最有效的研究工具,例如在测量NFkB核转位之类的应用时,使用成像流式,以提高图像分析的统计学意义和检测通量,这些应用的数据分析以前是通过显微镜获取,再由人工统计完成。观看视频,了解RPCCC研究人员如何利用Amnis来检测循环肿瘤细胞等稀有事件。

特征

快速:每秒分析数千个细胞

ImageStreamX Mk II成像流式细胞仪可以实现高达5,000个细胞/秒的高速检测,同时完成实时荧光补偿 – 非常适合稀有细胞分析。

易于使用:简单的用户界面

直观的用户界面在获取细胞图像的同时提供实时的设门圈选。简单易用的补偿向导可以快速指导您设置多色荧光补偿矩阵。

灵活性:适合多种样品,实验靶点,以及荧光染料

ImageStreamX II成像流式细胞仪可配置多达6根激光器,获取20-200μL的样品量,增加了实验灵活性 – 非常适合多用户实验室。

高效:更少的样品体积,更少的废液

对于珍稀样本,该设备可实现高达95%的样品利用率。正交分析时,可回收未使用的样品用于下一步分析。

适应性:随时随地灵活升级

ImageStreamX Mk II成像流式细胞仪的模块化设计使系统能够根据您的研究需求及预算进行灵活的现场安装与扩展升级。大多数选配件,包括激光器,可以在工厂安装也可以由Luminex认证的服务工程师在现场进行升级。

成像流式细胞仪 – 研究领域

定量图像分析和流式细胞仪整合在单一平台中创造了卓越的实验能力。以下是ImageStreamX Mk II和FlowSight成像流式细胞仪可为您的研究带来更多新发现的领域列举。


免疫学

肿瘤学

生物化学

药物开发

干细胞生物学

血液学

微生物学

病毒学

纳米技术

毒理学

海洋学

寄生虫学

应用: NFκB核转位

以下NFκB核转位实验分析使用了三根激光器和12个可用检测通道中的8个。细胞用荧光抗体标记的CD14、CD45、CD16和CD3进行染色,同时另外两个通道用来定量分析NFκB和细胞核(DAPI)的图像。明场和暗场视野图像提供细胞形态和结构细节信息。

应用: NFκB核转位

利用优化的成像流式试剂盒,您既可以使用自己的抗体也可以使用抗NFkB抗体轻松检测核转位。 此外,系统可同时检测多个标记物,为复杂生物样品中亚群的多重标记和活性评估打开了大门。

Amnis ImageStreamX Mk II 成像流式细胞仪选配

选配激光器

可扩展的荧光配色

ImageStreamX Mk II成像流式细胞仪标配488 nm激光器,可以扩增至多达六个额外的激光器,包括375,405,561,592和642 nm。还可以进行高功率488 nm激光升级,以增强在该波长下激发的荧光染料的激发效率。

特征

  • 使用更广泛的荧光标记,增加实验灵活性
  • 使用更多光谱不重叠的染料,提高数据质量,减少串色
  • 单管或单孔中实现多重指标检测,提高实验通量
  • 经认证的技术人员可在现场安装升级激光器
可扩展的荧光配色

激光和常用染料

激光和常用染料

请参阅Fluorofinder应用程序的 Amnis支持页面

自动进样器

用于多孔板的自动进样器

ImageStreamX Mk II成像流式细胞仪的自动进样器适配多种多孔板,提高样品检测率,实现无人值守。集成化的自动进样器帮助您轻松进行剂量响应和时间响应方面的实验研究,系统能够对每个样品中的大量细胞进行成像,即使在原代细胞样品中也可以完成。

特征

  • 悬浮细胞高通量分析利器
  • 简单易用的样本获取模板可以实现在每个孔板上进行多重实验
  • 无人值守操作和内置的气泡检测功能以实现强大仪器性能
  • 自动生成日志记录和报错通知
  • 样品间自动冲洗上样管,样品间交叉污染率 <0.5%
  • 通过抽吸自动重悬样品
  • 高级模板功能可以对孔板进行分组以实现灵活孔板设置
  • 自动数据分析
  • 由经过认证的技术人员现场安装
用于多孔板的自动进样器

12个图像通道

每个细胞多达12张图像

12 图像通道选配件可将检测通道从6个增加到12个,显著扩展了ImageStreamX Mk II成像流式细胞仪的实验灵活性和分析能力。该选配件包括第二个图像检测系统,由一组滤光片转盘,直列式滤光片,光谱拆分组件和专利的CCD相机组成。

特征

  • 更广泛的荧光标记,增加实验能力
  • 减少或消除检测通道之间的光谱串色,提高数据质量
  • 对不同免疫亚群进行功能性检测
  • 在单管或单个样品孔中实现多重检测,提高通量
  • 由经过认证的技术人员现场安装
12个图像通道

物镜组

60X/40X/20X放大倍数

物镜组选项有除了标配的40倍物镜以外的20倍和60倍物镜来提供更好的灵活性和更佳的图像分辨率。60倍的物镜可对较小的物体成像,比如酵母和细菌,并提供了对于哺乳动物细胞和植物细胞更佳的细节信息。20倍的物镜视野较大,可以对较大的物体成像,比如上皮细胞。

物镜组

特点

  • 高质量的高数值孔径物镜成像质量佳
  • 自动化的物镜切换,便利的放大倍数改变
  • 自动聚焦功能提供清晰聚焦图片

选择适合您的研究的最佳放大倍数

60倍物镜提供更高的图像分辨率

60倍物镜提供更高的图像分辨率

20倍物镜对较大的细胞进行成像

20倍物镜对较大的细胞进行成像

景深扩展模块

ImageStreamX Mk II 成像流式细胞仪具有独特的景深扩展模块选项,可以使细胞保持聚焦而不丧失荧光灵敏度。有了该模块,您可更好的进行FISH小点成像,以及其他亚细胞结构成像,不论他们处于细胞的何处。

使细胞更好的聚焦

EDF景深扩展模块选项具有来源于CDM Optics公司的Wavefroent Coding™ 技术,该技术结合了独特的光学设计和图像处理算法,来使细胞内的更多结构投射到聚焦清晰层面。

EDF模块可极大的扩展景深,不仅使一些新的应用成为可能,也提高了已有应用的表现,尤其是小点计数应用,如FISH、自噬、和核转位研究。

升级EDF模块中包括专业的光学设计和图像处理算法

  • 使细胞的所有特征处于聚焦平面上
  • 可在悬浮状态下的荧光原位杂交(FISHIS)进行精确的分析

景深扩展模块

资料共享

Amnis® ImageStream®X Mk II 产品目录(中文/PDF)


Machine Learning for IDEAS® 6.3Flyer


Amnis® ImageStream®X Mk II Flow Cytometer High Gain Mode for Increased Sensitivity in the Detection of Small ParticlesApplication Note


Illuminating T Cell–APC Interactions Using Multispectral Imaging Flow CytometryApplication Note


Quantitating NF-кB Translocation Using the Amnis® ImageStream® System and Optimized Reagent KitApplication Note


Quantitation of DNA Damage anQuantitation of DNA Damage and Repair Using H2AX Spot Counting on the Amnis ImageStreamX Imaging Flow Cytometerd Repair Using H2AX Spot Counting on the Amnis ImageStreamX Imaging Flow CytometerApplication Note


The Kinetics of CpG Internalization and Sub-cellular Organelle Co-localization Within Circulating Human Plasmacytoid Dendritic CellsApplication Note


Measurement of Immune Cell Function Using Amnis® ImageStream® Imaging Flow CytometryApplication Note


Measurement of Protein Aggregates and Silicone Oil Droplets in Protein Formulations Using Amnis® Imaging Flow CytometryApplication Note


Imaging Flow Cytometry of Mixed Algae Cultures for Biomass EvaluationApplication Note


Detection of Extracellular Vesicles Using the Amnis®ImageStream®X Mk II Imaging Flow CytometerApplication Note


Measurement of Protein Aggregates and Silicone Oil Droplets in Protein Formulations Using Amnis® Imaging Flow CytometryApplication Note


A Multi-institution Intercomparison Exercise to Validate a Small Volume, Imaging Flow Cytometry-based Cytokinesis-Block Micronucleus Assay for Radiation BiodosimetryPoster


Leveraging AI to Improve Manual Image Tagging EfficiencyPoster


Automated Scoring of the Cytokinesis-Block Micronucleus Assay for Radiation Biodosimetry Using Imaging Flow Cytometry and
High-Throughput Robotics
White Paper

流式细胞术和成像

Luminex流式细胞仪和细胞分析仪器使您可以即时检测细胞表型和形态的各个方面。

Amnis CellStream
Amnis FlowSight
Guava easyCyte
Guava Muse

产品页面与支持

除了服务支持,我们的全球技术支持团队还可通过电子邮件和电话提供。

Amnis Imaging Flow Cytometry
Amnis Imaging Flow Cytometry 技术支持

Amnis® ImageStream®XMk II

High resolution microscopy and flow cytometry to advance your discovery

 

Amnis® ImageStream®X Mk II Imaging Flow Cytometer

 

The revolutionary ImageStream®X Mk II Imaging Flow Cytometer combines the speed, sensitivity, and phenotyping abilities of flow cytometry with the detailed imagery and functional insights of microscopy. This unique combination enables a broad range of applications that would be impossible using either technique alone.

 

The ImageStreamX Mk II System is a benchtop, multispectral, imaging flow cytometer designed for the acquisition of up to 12 channels of cellular imagery. By collecting large numbers of digital images per sample and providing a numerical representation of image-based features, the ImageStreamX Mk II combines the per cell information content provided by standard microscopy with the statistical significance afforded by large sample sizes common to standard flow cytometry. With the ImageStreamX Mk II System, fluorescence intensity measurements are acquired as with a conventional flow cytometer; however, the best applications for the ImageStreamX Mk II take advantage of the system’s imaging abilities to locate and quantitate the distribution of signals on in or between cells.

 

Download the Amnis Imaging Flow Cytometers brochure.

 

Featured ImageStreamXMk II Video

 

Watch how imaging in flow has changed research at Roswell Park Cancer Institute (RPCI).

 

At the RPCI Flow and Image Cytometry facility, Drs. Paul Wallace, Hans Minderman, and staff provide users with the best tools available for increasing statistical power and throughput for applications like measuring NFkB translocation that were formerly performed by laborious microscopy. Watch to learn how Amnis protocols have helped RPCI researchers detect rare events like circulating tumor cells.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Features

 

Fast: Analyzes Thousands of Cells Per Second

 

The ImageStreamX Mk II Imaging Flow Cytometer can analyze up to 5,000 cells/sec with real-time intensity compensation — ideal for rare cell analysis.

 

Easy-to-Use: Simple User interface

 

The intuitive user interface provides real-time plotting and graphical gating, as well as images of every cell. The easy to use compensation wizard quickly guides you through setup of multi-color compensation matrices.

 

Flexible: Fits Your Sample, Your Targets, Your Fluorophores

 

The ImageStreamX II Imaging Flow Cytometer accepts up to 7 lasers and works with sample volumes of 20-200 μL for added experimental flexibility — perfect for multi-user laboratories.

 

Efficient: Less Sample Volume, Less Sample Waste

 

Fluidics that provide up to 95% sample utilization when every cell is required. Recover unused sample for further analysis when orthogonal methods are required.

 

Adaptable: Any Upgrade, Any Time

 

The modular design of the ImageStreamX Mk II Imaging Flow Cytometer allows the system to grow with your research needs and budget through a broad range of field-installable options. Most options, including additional lasers, can be installed at the factory or upgraded in the field by Luminex-certified field service personnel.

Imaging Flow Cytometers – Research Areas

 

The powerful combination of quantitative image analysis and flow cytometry in a single platform creates exceptional new experimental capabilities. The following are examples of areas where the ImageStreamX Mk II and FlowSight Imaging Flow Cytometers can bring more power and insights into your research.

 


Immunology

Oncology

Biochemistry

Drug Discovery

Stem Cell Biology

Hematology

Microbiology

Virology

Nanotechnology

Toxicology

Oceanography

Parasitology

Amnis ImageStreamX Mk II Imaging Flow Cytometer Options

 

Laser Options

 

An Expandable Fluorescent Palette

 

The standard 488 nm laser of the ImageStreamX Mk II Imaging Flow Cytometer may be augmented with up to six additional lasers, including 375, 405, 561, 592, and 642 nm. A high-power 488 nm laser upgrade is also available for enhanced detection of fluorescent dyes excited at that wavelength.

 

 

Features

 

  • Increase experimental flexibility by utilizing a broader palette of fluorescent markers
  • Improve data quality by employing more spectrally distinct dyes, thereby reducing crosstalk
  • Improve throughput via multiplexing of experiments in a single tube or well
  • Additional laser options can be installed in the field by certified technicians

 

Lasers and Example Dyes

 

 

See the Amnis Support page for Fluorofinder application.

AutoSampler

 

AutoSampler for Multiwell Plates

 

The AutoSampler option for the ImageStreamX Mk II Imaging Flow Cytometer enhances productivity with unattended sample loading from multiwell plates. The fully integrated AutoSampler option allows you to easily perform dose response and time course studies even in primary samples, due to the system’s capacity for imaging large numbers of cells from each sample.

 

Features

 

  • Ideal for high throughput analysis of suspended cells
  • Easy to use acquisition templates allow for multiple experiments per plate
  • Unattended operation and in-line bubble detection enables robust operation
  • Automatic process logging and error notification
  • Automatic sipper rinse between samples and <0.5% carryover
  • Automatic sample resuspension via aspiration
  • Advanced template function allows groups of wells to be defined for flexible plate configuration
  • Automated data analysis
  • Field installable by certified technicians

 


12 Image Channels

 

Up to 12 Images of Every Cell

 

The 12 Image Channel option significantly expands the experimental flexibility and analytical potential of the ImageStreamX Mk II Imaging Flow Cytometer by doubling the number of images per cell from six to twelve. This option is comprised of a second image detection system, including a filter wheel, inline filters, spectral decomposition assembly, and a proprietary charge-coupled device (CCD) camera.

 

Features

 

  • Increase experimental capacity by utilizing a broader palette of fluorescent markers
  • Improve data quality by reducing or eliminating spectral crosstalk between detection channels
  • Perform functional assays of immunophenotypically-defined subpopulations
  • Improve throughput via multiplexing of experiments in a single tube or sample well
  • Field installable by certified technicians

 

 

Application: Nuclear Translocation of NFκB

 

The analysis of NFκB nuclear translocation shown below used three lasers and eight of 12 available detection channels. Cells were phenotyped using fluorescently-labeled antibodies against CD14, CD45, CD16, and CD3, while two additional image channels were used to quantitatively assess nuclear localization of NFκB by cross-correlation of the nuclear (DAPI) and NFκB (FITC) images. Brightfield and darkfield (SSC) images of each cell are included to provide morphological and structural detail.

 


MultiMag

 

60X/40X/20X Magnification

 

The MultiMag option provides 20X and 60X objective lenses, in addition to the standard 40X objective, for greater experimental flexibility and improved resolution. The 60X objective lens increases magnification for small objects, such as yeast and bacteria, and offers greater detail with mammalian and plant cells. The 20X objective lens provides an increased field of view for the imaging of large cells, such as epithelial cells.

 

Features

 

  • Superior quality, high numerical aperture (NA) objectives yield crisp images
  • Convenient magnification changes via motorized objective mount
  • Crisp focus is ensured by advanced, patented auto focus technology

 

 

The Right Magnification for Your Work

 

60X magnification for higher resolution


20X magnification for large cells


Extended Depth of Field

 

A unique optical system upgrade for the ImageStreamX Mk II Cytometer keeps the depth of cell in focus without loss of fluorescence sensitivity. Now you can image FISH spots or other sub-cellular features, no matter where they lie in the cell.

 

Image more of the cell in focus

 

The extended depth of field (EDF™) option for the ImageStreamX Mk II Cytometer incorporates Wavefront Coding™ technology from CDM Optics, which is a combination of specialized optics and unique image processing algorithms, to project more structures within the cell into one crisp plane of focus.

 

EDF technology dramatically extends the depth of field, enabling new applications and improving the performance of existing applications – especially spot counting applications such as FISH, autophagy, and nuclear translocation.

 

Upgrade EDF package includes specialized optics and image processing algorithms

 

  • Projects all features of a cell into a single plane of focus
  • Enables precise analysis of fluorescence in situ hybridization in suspension (FISHIS)

 

 

 

Flow Cytometry and Imaging Systems

Luminex flow cytometers and cellular analysis instruments give you instant access to all facets of cellular phenotypes and morphology.

Amnis CellStream
Amnis FlowSight
Guava easyCyte
Muse

 

Portfolio Page and Support

In addition to service support, our worldwide technical support team is available by email and telephone.

Amnis Imaging Flow Cytometry
Amnis Imaging Flow Cytometry Support