Amnis® CellStream® 超高灵敏度多色流式细胞仪

超高灵敏度和灵活配置

观看Amnis® CellStream® 流式细胞仪的介绍视频

 

 

 

 

 

新型CellStream® 台式流式细胞仪为细胞和颗粒分析提供了无与伦比的灵敏度和灵活性。它设计紧凑,采用了最先进的Amnis® 成像型流式细胞仪的独有光学专利检测技术,最高可配置7根激光器。凭借超高灵敏度和配置灵活的光学系统,该设备可根据研究人员的科研需求和预算来定制或者升级,以实现多参数检测。

 

 


在此下载彩页

 

Cellstream超高灵敏度多色流式细胞仪

 

特征

 

  • 无与伦比的荧光灵敏度—CellStream流式细胞仪系统具备超高荧光灵敏度 FITC <10 MESF,PE<5 MESF。
  • 可选择配备1到7根激光器—CellStream系统可以配置1到7个激光器。激光升级可在您的实验室快速完成,无需返厂升级,减少停机时间。
  • 独特的细胞图像实时预览功能—CellStream数据采集软件具有独特的图相采集功能,可对细胞群体进行验证,圈选正确的细胞群体,去除粘连体细胞。
  • 标准配置96孔板自动上样系统—所有CellStream系统同时配备了单管和96孔板高通量自动上样系统。样品混合和清洗步骤自动完成,以实现无人值守的高通量采集。
  • 专利的光学检测系统—CellStream流式细胞仪系统应用专利的时间延迟积分整合(TDI)技术和感光耦合相机进行信号采集,可快速捕获低解析度细胞图像并将其转换为高通量荧光强度数据

 

 

7激光CellStream流式细胞仪的荧光激发和信号采集

 

 

 

 

 

 

标配单管和96孔板高通量自动上样检测系统

 

CellStream流式细胞仪系统可实现自动上样的高通量检测。内置标配的自动上样托盘,可容纳96孔板。为了确保细胞在取样过程中保持悬浮状态,每个孔在取样前对样品进行混匀,因此无需手动混匀。为了防止样品间交叉污染,上样针会在样品取样之间自动进行清洗,效果比振荡式或抽吸式更好。

 

 

 

 

 

CellStream仪器参数

 

参数 性能
荧光灵敏度 MESF* <10 FITC
MESF <5 PE
CV** (精准度) <3%
通道数 高达22通道(20个荧光通道加前向散射和侧向散射)
激光数 1-7
可配激光器 375, 405, 488, 532, 561, 642, 730 nm
基于图像的形态学参数 3(面积,短长轴比,原始最大像素)
检测速度 20,000 cells/second
流速 3.66 µL/min (低速/高灵敏度)
14.64 µL/min (高速)
散射分辨率 FSC <300 nm from 450 nm
SSC <200 nm from 785 nm
动态范围 10的7次方
仪器尺寸(宽X深X高) 440 x 625 x 495 mm
支持现场升级
上样方式 单管或96孔板
绝对细胞计数

 

* 等效可溶性荧光染料分子

** 使用鸡红细胞核(CEN)的变异系数

Cellstream光学技术

 

拥有专利的光学元件和可灵活配置的7激光容量的流式细胞仪系统

 

CellStream台式流式细胞仪采用获得专利的Amnis®光学技术,能够配置1至7个激光器。这为研究人员提供了无与伦比的灵敏度,可以根据研究需求和预算来灵活定制和扩展系统。

 

 

与多种常见的荧光染料和荧光试剂兼容

 

科学的激光和检测器设置,确保CellStream仪器与用户常用、有效的荧光素兼容,并可使用多种亮度高、光稳定性强的新型染料。

 

CellStream系统光路

 

专利的TDI和摄像检测技术提供超越传统流式细胞仪的灵敏度和可扩展性:

 

  1. 多达7个激光器聚焦在不同位置。
  2. 流体动力学聚焦的细胞通过激光照射区域。与细胞结合的荧光染料被激发,激发出的荧光信号被导入采集系统,收集到的荧光信号进入检测器中。
  3. 滤片堆栈将成像机中的四个独立的、垂直排列的成像区域分解为22个单独的数据收集通道。
  4. 所有22个通道均有效地集成在CCD(电荷耦合器件)阵列上。

 

CellStream System的信号收集器使用与专利Amnis®相同的 TDI CCD技术,含有多个独立的收集区域

 

 

CellStream流式细胞仪光学系统工作原理

 

CCD相机在延时集成中的应用

 

CellStream系统采用最先进的Amnis®成像型流式细胞仪一样的TDI-CCD技术。这个技术已广泛应用于医疗放射影像和军事中,用于捕获快速移动物体的图像。

 

CellStream流式细胞仪内的定制化相机使用TDI技术进行操作,即使检测器与成像物体之间存在快速相对移动,专用检测器读数模式也可保持灵敏度和图像质量。TDI CCD检测技术从液流中细胞上获取信号的能力是传统分幅成像的1,000倍。速度检测和自动对焦系统在图像采集过程中保证相机的同步和聚焦。

 

与任何CCD一样,图像光子在像素阵列中转换为光电荷。在TDI CCD运行过程中,光电荷在平行于液流方向、连续地从上一排像素向下一排移动,最终将多个像素的信号整合到一起。这个过程是通过使光电荷移动速率与液流速度同步实现的,效果类似于物理平移相机。使用TDI CCD,尽管信号积分时间比传统的流式细胞仪长几个数量级,但仍可避免图像拖尾。每个像素用12位比特分辨率数字化,提供每像素10的三次方的最小动态范围。

 

CellStream仪器性能

 

流式细胞仪系统,拥有专利光学元件和可灵活配置的7种激光器

 

CellStream流式细胞仪以紧凑的设计提供多参数检测功能和卓越的灵敏度。使用Amnis成像型流式细胞仪专利光学系统,可快速捕获低解析度细胞图像并将其转换为强度数据

CellStream流式细胞仪以紧凑的设计提供多参数检测功能和卓越的灵敏度。使用Amnis成像型流式细胞仪专利光学系统,可快速捕获低解析度细胞图像并将其转换为强度数据

 

请在此处下载CellStream应用方案。

 

 高荧光灵敏度:8峰彩虹珠

 

下面使用基于工业标准的8峰彩虹校准珠来演示荧光灵敏度。 CellStream流式细胞仪可清晰地分辨每个检测通道上的所有8个峰,具有低MESF(等效可溶性荧光色素分子)值:

  • MESF <10 FITC
  • MESF <5 PE
  •  

     

    微小亚微米粒子检测

     

    微珠尺寸数据显示了CellStream平台上小颗粒的优异检测和识别。

     

     

    卓越的小颗粒检测:微珠尺寸数据
    Megamix-Plus FSC微珠尺寸的数据采集包含比例为4:2:1的300nm,500nm和900nm的标准珠。仪器设置:70mW侧向散射激光,10%前向散射,200mW 488nm激光,慢速采集。

     

    10色免疫表型分析

     

    在这个例子中,4激光CellStream系统在一次测定中准确地分辨出10种不同的荧光染料。以下数据显示了在外周血细胞样本中如何清晰地分辨出不同的免疫细胞群。

     

     

流式细胞术和成像

Luminex流式细胞仪和细胞分析仪器使您可以即时检测细胞表型和形态的各个方面。

Amnis FlowSight
Amnis ImageStreamX Mk II
Guava easyCyte
Muse

 

技术支持和软件功能

除了服务支持,我们的全球技术支持团队还可通过电子邮件和电话提供。
  

Amnis CellStream 技术支持
Amnis CellStream 软件功能

Millipore,EMD Millipore,MilliporeSigma,M 标志和MilliporeSigma 标志是德国达姆施塔特Merck KGaA及其附属公司的注册商标,可在许可授权范围内使用。

Amnis® CellStream®

Amnis® CellStream®

Ultra-high sensitivity and flexibility

Watch an Overview Video on the Amnis® CellStream® Flow Cytometer

 

 

 

 

 

The new CellStream® Benchtop Flow Cytometer delivers unparalleled sensitivity and flexibility for cell and particle analysis. This compact system contains patented optics technology unique to our state-of-the-art Amnis® flow cytometers and has a fully configurable 7-laser capacity. With highly sensitive and configurable optics, researchers benefit from multiparameter detection capabilities, while maintaining the flexibility to tailor and expand the system according to their research needs and budget.

 

 

 

Download a copy of the brochure here.

 

CellStream Benchtop Flow Cytometer for Sensitive Cell Analysis

 

Features

 

  • Unparalleled Sensitivity—The CellStream Flow Cytometry System delivers high fluorescence sensitivity with MESF <10 for FITC and MESF <5 for PE.
  • 1 to 7 Laser Capacity—The CellStream System can be configured with 1 to 7 lasers. Laser upgrades are easily performed in the lab with no downtime.
  • Unique Event Gallery Software Feature—This unique camera-enabled feature of the CellStream Acquisition Software allows for population verification, aids in troubleshooting, and resolves doublets.
  • Standard 96-well Plate AutoSampler—All CellStream Systems are equipped for both single tubes and 96-well plates. On-board fluidics handle all mixing and rinsing steps to give you walkaway, high throughput acquisition.
  • Patented Optics Technology—The CellStream Flow Cytometry System contains patented time delay integration (TDI) and camera technology to rapidly capture low-resolution cell images and transform these into high throughput intensity data.

 

 

Excitation and Emission Capabilities of the 7-Laser CellStream Flow Cytometer

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sample Handling for Both Single Tubes & 96-Well Plates is Standard on All Instruments

 

The CellStream Flow Cytometry System enables walkaway sample handling for high throughput assays. The built-in, automated plate loader tray holds a 96-well plate and is a standard feature on all instruments. To ensure that cells stay in suspension during sampling, each well is mixed by the sample probe before sampling, so there is no need for manual resuspension after loading the plate. To prevent carryover, the sample probe is washed between samples with on-board fluidics. This virtually eliminates the risk of contamination between samples and results in more efficient mixing than shaking plate holder formats or aspiration methods.

 

 

 

 

 

CellStream Instrument Specifications

 

Parameter Performance
Fluorescence Sensitivity MESF* <10 FITC
MESF <5 PE
CV** (Precision) <3%
Number of Channels Up to 22 (20 fluorescent, plus FSC, SSC)
Number of Lasers 1-7
Available Lasers 375, 405, 488, 532, 561, 642, 730 nm
Camera-enabled Morphology Parameters 3 (area; aspect ratio; raw max. pixel)
Event Rate 20,000 cells/second
Flow Rates 3.66 µL/min (Low speed/High sensitivity)
14.64 µL/min (High speed)
Scatter Resolution FSC <300 nm from 450 nm
SSC <200 nm from 785 nm
Dynamic Range 7 decades
System Size (W x D x H) 440 x 625 x 495 mm
Field Upgradeable Yes
Sample Formats Single tube or 96-well plate
Absolute Cell Counting Yes

 

* Molecules of Equivalent Soluble Fluorochrome

** Coefficient of Variation using Chicken Erythrocyte Nuclei (CEN)

CellStream Optics Technology

 

A Flow Cytometry System with Patented Optics and a Highly Configurable 7-Laser Capacity

 

The CellStream Benchtop Flow Cytometer features patented Amnis® optics camera technology and the ability to configure the system with 1 to 7 lasers. This gives researchers unparalleled sensitivity, plus flexibility to customize and expand the system according to research needs and budget.

 

 

Compatible with Many Common Fluorochromes and Fluorescent Reagents

 

Thoughtful laser and detector selection ensures that CellStream instruments are compatible with familiar and trusted fluorophores, as well as many of the newer dyes that offer advantages such as increased brightness and photo-stability.

 

CellStream System Architecture

 

Our patented TDI and camera technology delivers sensitivity and expandability beyond what is possible with traditional flow cytometers:

 

  1. Up to 7 lasers are focused in discrete locations.
  2. Hydrodynamically focused cells pass through the laser-illuminated region. Fluorochromes bound to the cells are excited and emit into the collection system. Fluorescence is collected and directed toward an intermediate image plane.
  3. The filter stack decomposes each of the four discrete vertical positions in the intermediate image plane into 22 separate channels of data.
  4. All 22 channels fit efficiently onto a CCD (charge-coupled device) array.

 

CellStream System’s sensor contains multiple discrete collection fields using the same CCD as patented Amnis® technology

 

 

How CellStream Flow Cytometry Optics Work

 

CCD Camera in Time-delay Integration

 

CellStream Systems, like our state-of-the-art Amnis® flow cytometers, employ a TDI-CCD camera. This is the same technology used in medical radiography and military applications to capture images of moving objects.

 

The custom camera within CellStream Flow Cytometers operates using this TDI technique, whereby a specialized detector readout mode preserves sensitivity and image quality, even with fast relative movement between the detector and the objects being imaged. The TDI detection technology of the CCD camera allows up to 1,000 times more signal to be acquired from cells in flow than from conventional frame imaging approaches. Velocity detection and autofocus systems maintain proper camera synchronization and focus during the process of image acquisition.

 

As with any CCD, image photons are converted to photocharges in an array of pixels. During TDI operation, the photocharges are continuously shifted from pixel to pixel down the detector, parallel to the axis of flow, integrating the signal over multiple pixels. By synchronizing the photocharge shift rate with the velocity of the flowing cell, the effect is similar to physically panning a camera. With TDI, image streaking is avoided despite signal integration times that are orders of magnitude longer than those of conventional flow cytometry. Each pixel is digitized with 12 bits of intensity resolution, providing a minimum dynamic range of three decades per pixel.

 

CellStream Instrument Performance

 

A Flow Cytometry System with Patented Optics and a Highly Configurable 7-laser Capacity

 

The CellStream Flow Cytometer offers multiparameter detection capabilities and superior sensitivity in a compact, benchtop format. With the same patent-protected optical system as our state-of-the-art Amnis® instruments, CellStream Flow Cytometers rapidly capture low-resolution cell images and transform these into high throughput intensity data.

 

Download the CellStream application note here.

 

High Fluorescence Sensitivity: 8-peak Rainbow Beads

 

Fluorescence sensitivity is demonstrated below using industry standard 8-peak rainbow calibration beads. The CellStream Flow Cytometer clearly resolves all 8 peaks on every detection channel, with low MESF (Molecules of Equivalent Soluble Fluorochrome) values:

  • MESF <10 FITC
  • MESF <5 PE
  •  

     

    Small, Submicron Particle Detection

     

    Size bead data demonstrates superior detection and discrimination of small particles on the CellStream platform.

     

     

    Superior Small Particle Detection: Size Bead Data
    Acquisition of Megamix-Plus FSC size beads containing 300, 500, and 900 nm fluorescent beads in a known ratio of 4:2:1. Instrument settings: 70 mW SSC, 10% FSC, and 200 mW 488 nm; slow speed.

     

    Immunological Phenotyping 10-color Assay

     

    In this example, a 4-laser CellStream System accurately resolves 10 different fluorochromes within a single assay. The data below show how different immune cell populations are clearly resolved within a sample of PBMCs.

     

     

Flow Cytometry and Imaging

Luminex flow cytometers and cellular analysis instruments give you instant access to all facets of cellular phenotypes and morphology.

Amnis FlowSight
Amnis ImageStreamX Mk II
Guava easyCyte
Guava Muse

 

Support & Software

In addition to service support, our worldwide technical support team is available by email and telephone.
  

Amnis CellStream Support
Amnis CellStream Software

Millipore, EMD Millipore, MilliporeSigma, the M logo, and the MilliporeSigma logo are registered trademarks of Merck KGaA, Darmstadt, Germany, and/or its affiliates, and are used under license.